AFBBS Management

  • Air Marshal MSG Menon VSM

    Air Officer-in-Charge Administration
    Chairman, Board of Governors

  • Air Marshal VPS Rana VSM

    Director General (Administration)

  • Air Vice Marshal Rajeev Sharma

    Assistant Chief of Air Staff (Education)

  • Air Commodore BS Hora

    Chairman Managing Committee AF Schools

  • WG CDR Pushpa Thakur

    Executive Director

  • Mrs. Sunita Gupta



Lodi Road
New Delhi - 110003

Connect With Us