Anuj Malik

All India Rank-16, IAS

2011 Batch

Anuj Malik is an alumni of Air Force Bal Bharati School, 2011 batch. She is a Gold Medalist in Electronics and Communication Engineering.

Vikram Bisht

1977 Batch

Vikram Singh Bisht, born on the 22nd of Aprill 1959 was an International badminton player. He won a bronze medal in badminton at the 1982 Asian Games.

Amlan Roy

1980 Batch

Amlan Roy is a Director in Investment Banking Division of Credit Suisse based in London.

Maninder Singh

1980 Batch

Maninder Singh (born on June 13, 1965, Pune, India) is a former international cricket player who represented India in 35 Test matches and 59 one day internationals.

Sandeep Shrivastava

1980 Batch

Sandeep Shrivastava is the Managing Partner of Indus Capital in Seattle, and also the current President of TiE Seattle. Prior to founding Indus Capital, Sandeep was the President of Rediff ValuCom in Chicago, a consumer telecom company he co-founded and later sold to Rediff (NASDAQ: REDF) in 2001.

Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra

1980 Batch

Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra (born 7 July 1963) is an Indian filmmaker and screenwriter. He is best known for writing and directing Rang De Basanti (2006), for which he won Best Director awards at the 2006 Filmfare Awards and National Film Awards and received aBAFTA Award nomination for Best Foreign Language Film. He is the writer and director of the films Aks (2001) and Delhi-6 (2009); and director of Bhaag Milkha Bhaag (2013).

Shashanka Ghosh

1980 Batch

Writer, Director, Producer, Film Maker, Advertising Guru, Shanshanka Ghosh has many adjectives to his personality. Shashanka has been associated with the media world for over 18 years.

Gursharan Singh

1981 Batch

Gursharan Singh is a former Indian cricketer who played in International Cricket Test and one ODI in 1990.

Archana Kapoor

1985 Batch

Retired Squadron Leader Archana Kapoor prides herself at being among India’s first batch of Indian Air Force women pilots.

Sachin Pilot

1994 Batch

Sachin Pilot (born 7 September 1977) is a member of Indian Parliament. He is Ex-Minister of Corporate Affairs.He represents the Ajmer constituency of Rajasthan and is a member of the Indian National Congress.

Vivek Singh

Vivek Singh is an Indian shooter. He won the silver medal in the Men's Air Pistol, and gold in Men's 50m Pistol (Pairs), with Samaresh Jung, at the 2002 Commonwealth Games.

Mohit Malik

2007 Batch

Mohit Malik is an Indian television actor.
Mohit made his television debut with tv show Miilee as Aaoni on Star Plus. Currently he is playing the lead role in Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala, as Sikandar Singh Gill, which is broadcasted on Star Plus.

Shereen Bhan

Shereen Bhan is an Indian journalist and news anchor. She is the Delhi Bureau Chief and the Head of CNBC-TV18.

Siddharth Puri

Siddarth Puri launched his own website, Tyroo, and is currently the CEO of its company.
Tyroo is amongst the top 3 customer acquisition channels for e-commerce, travel, BFSI and online businesses.